Arthas Requiem
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the online home of Arthas Requiem

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Rurnok feral druid aplication ( Accepted)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rurnok1

Rurnok feral druid aplication ( Accepted) Empty
PostSubject: Rurnok feral druid aplication ( Accepted)   Rurnok feral druid aplication ( Accepted) I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 05, 2009 10:29 am

Player Info
Playhours/Week: Usually at evenings
Interests outside WoW: I am a chemical engineering student, plus on my free time I play chess and table tennis.

Character Info

Name: Rurnok
Class : Druid
Spec :Feral (tank)
Professions : enchanting/LW (Best for a Druid at a moment as i can get imba bonuses to all the specs)
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Defias+Brotherhood&n=rurnok
Be.imba.hu link: http://be.imba.hu/?zone=EU&realm=Defias+Brotherhood&character=Rurnok

*I gathered the deck of nobles now I just need for festival to start so I can get the trinket
** I need 3 more badges of valor to get the 7.5t shoulders and 7.5t pans (have 132 badges) (I usually prefer to do a massive fix on my gear for currency due to the fact that up till now I was mostly doing pugs and I want to keep my options open in case I get a drop)

How long do you play this Character :
About 7 month

What Talent Tree ( -/-/- ) you think is the most viable for your Spec and why :
0/60/11 (Feral Tank)
http://www.wow-europe.com/en/info/basics/talents/druid/talents.html?00000000000000000000000000005012321323220103531233030135100550001000000000000000000
There isn’t much choice but if I will need more agro on AOE I will move 2 talents from Shredding attacks into Feral Instinct.

What consumables (Food,Flasks, e.t.c) do you bring in raids :
stamina/agility food and health/defense flasks (i know that I don't need defense to be crit caped but it adds to my dodge and miss)
What raiding experience do you have :